i was only five years


I was only five year
when you loosed first best friend
a second try with me
my dear
come and get it now

so tired of fighting
so tired of sleeping
of being me

I wake up
nobody sees
but it feels just like
the summer three years ago

I was only five year
when you took your first step
a second opinion of you
my love
com and get me now

take me out of
this place we call suspended time
I want to feel a necklaces against my chest
a breath
a glance of life
find a home
a settle down for the two of us
so we can be free

~ av d. på februari 20, 2008.

Kommentera

 
